ENQUIRIES

OPENING HOURS RESTAURANTS RECRUITMENT NEWSLETTER

OPENING HOURS


Lunch
Tuesday to Friday — 12:00–13:30
Saturday — 12:00–13:30 (serving à la carte and tasting menu only)


Dinner
Tuesday to Thursday— 19:00–21:30

Friday & Saturday— 18:30–21:30

The restaurant will be closed on Sundays and Mondays.

For restaurant enquires and reservations please email info@martin-wishart.co.uk

For image and media enquiries please email cecile@martin-wishart.co.uk


Closure
We will be closed on the following dates:

Tuesday 21st April 2020
Tuesday 28th July 2020 – Tuesday 4th August 2020
Tuesday 20th October – Wednesday 21st October 2020

Christmas & New Year
(Open for Lunch Only Thursday 24th December 2020 )
Friday 25th December 2020 – Saturday 26th December 2020
(Open for Lunch & Dinner Sunday 27th & Monday 28th December 2020)
Friday 31st December 2020 – Thursday 21st January 2021

 

OUR RESTAURANTS

Restaurant Martin Wishart
54 The Shore
Leith / Edinburgh / EH6 6RA
T. +44 (0) 131 553 3557
E. info@martin-wishart.co.uk
 Get Directions

Martin Wishart at Loch Lomond
Cameron House
Loch Lomond / G83 8QZ
T. +44 (0) 1389 722 504
E. info@mwlochlomond.co.uk
 Get Directions

The Honours Edinburgh
58a North Castle Street
Edinburgh / EH2 3LU
T. +44 (0) 131 220 2513
E. info@thehonours.co.uk
 Get Directions

RECRUITMENT

We are always on the look for new talent to join our motivated team, and with our company continually expanding we have on-going career development opportunities for dedicated professionals.

Send your CV to info@martin-wishart.co.uk.

Our current vacancies are:
Commis . Chef De Partie . Chef De Rang

NEWSLETTER

For all the latest news, updates and events at the Restaurant Martin Wishart, simply enter your details and you will receive our exclusive newsletter direct to your inbox.

 

 

Sign Up